Mathy Fails

by

The other day I noticed that the Fail Blog had several math-related fails on the site.  “I’ll post this!” I thought.  Then I noticed that QED had already done exactly that.  Oh, well, so much for originality!  [Then again, since I was already taking them from somewhere, I suppose originality was never a risk.]

But without further ado, here are a few pictures for laughs:
fail
see more pwn and owned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures
see more pwn and owned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures
see more pwn and owned pictures

One Response to “Mathy Fails”

  1. Oops! Fooled by the New Wordpress Dashboard « Let’s Play Math! Says:

    […] Oh, well. It gives me an excuse to pass on the “math fail” above. More funnies here. […]

Leave a Reply

